Home About Us

About Us

by FBT Team

Fresh Brewed Tech aims to bring cohesion and awareness to the San Diego tech ecosystem. While the team highlights local leaders, the aim is to amplify the great community and technology through multiple media channels.

Taco ’bout teamwork. Get to know the people behind our content below.

Neal Bloom

Founder

Keep up on Twitter & LinkedIn

neal@freshbrewedtech.com

Andrea Siedsma

Writer & Editor

Keep up on LinkedIn

andrea@freshbrewedtech.com

Untitled+design+(1)

Iris Grootenhuis

Marketing & Communications Associate

Keep up on LinkedIn

iris@freshbrewedtech.com

corinne

Corinne Wolfe

Lead Marketing & Partnerships Strategist

Keep up on LinkedIn

corinne@freshbrewedtech.com

Untitled+design+(7)

Jenna Greer

Writing & Marketing Intern

Keep up on LinkedIn

jenna@freshbrewedtech.com

Untitled+design+(8)

Avery Guest

Writing & Marketing Intern

Keep up on LinkedIn

avery@freshbrewedtech.com

Stay ConnectedStay in the loop on all things tech in sunny San Diego with our biweekly newsletters.

Stay up to date on the latest insights into San Diego's tech community! Highlighting local leaders, connecting the great community and being your "one-stop" for all things technology.

Stay ConnectedStay in the loop on all things tech in sunny San Diego with our biweekly newsletters.

Stay up to date on the latest insights into San Diego's tech community! Highlighting local leaders, connecting the great community and being your "one-stop" for all things technology.